About FDOT District Two

Welcome to the official Florida Department of Transportation District Two WordPress site.

District Two covers Northeast Florida including Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, and Union Counties.

For more information or to contact District Two staff directly, please visit the Florida Department of Transportation website.

If you would like to ask a question or provide a comment and receive a reply, please email ron.tittle@dot.state.fl.us.  Pertinent questions and comments along with our response may be posted on this site so others will be better informed.